Summary and Photos from 2015


Inward Bound was fiercely competitive in 2015. Overall, Burgmann college ended it’s 6 year IB drought, the longest in the colleges history, reclaiming the trophy. Johns, last years winners, placed a close second followed closely by Unilodge who showed that they’re a force to be reckoned with.
In each division the winners were as follows:

Div 7: Burgmann,
Div 6: Johns,
Div 5: Burgmann,
Div 4: Burgmann,
Div 3: UniLodge,
Div 2: UniLodge,
Div 1: B&G,

Below are a selection of Photos from the 2015 event courtesy of the College’s media Reps. Below that is the full results table including the finish times and the penalties applied. What a year 2015 was, challenging courses and a stunning End Point!